Football Season Ticket Holder Rewards Program Announced

Head Coach Chris Ash (photo by Ben Solomon)
Jan. 30, 2017

PISCATAWAY, N.J. - Rutgers Athletics will offer football fans special incentives to renew their season tickets before the Feb. 28 deadline. 

Rutgers will continue its Season Ticket Holder Rewards program with the first prize being announced on Feb. 1. The Scarlet Knights will offer fans 20 football-related prizes - one for each weekday during the month of February. Season ticket holders need to renew by 5 p.m. to be eligible for that day's prize.

Season ticket holders who renewed prior to this announcement are automatically eligible to be in the weekday drawings for all 20 prizes. Those prizes range from parking upgrades to fan experiences with the team to a variety of official Rutgers football merchandise.

The names of prize winners will be drawn every weekday in February at 5 p.m. Winners will also have their names appear on the Rutgers Facebook page and the athletic department Twitter feed.

The scheduled prize list for Rutgers Season Ticket Holder Rewards (all prizes listed are subject to NCAA rules and have been reviewed by the Office of Athletic Compliance):

Wednesday, Feb. 1 Audi Club Pass For 1 Game (2 people)
Thursday, Feb. 2 Accompany Team On Scarlet Walk
Friday, Feb. 3 Parking Upgrade/Official Rutgers Nike Apparel
Monday, Feb. 6 Lunch With Sarah Baumgartner
Tuesday, Feb. 7 Coach Ash Signed Media Guide
Wednesday, Feb. 8 18 Holes At RU Golf Course (4 People)
Thursday, Feb. 9 Mascot Visit To Address Of Your Choosing
Friday, Feb. 10 Broadcast Booth For 1 Quarter (2 People)/Single Game Seat Upgrade 
Monday, Feb. 13 Accompany Team Out Of Tunnel (2 People)
Tuesday, Feb. 14 Complimentary Knight Kushions
Wednesday, Feb. 15 LeGrand Signed Football
Thursday, Feb. 16 Complimentary Penn St. Away Game Tickets/ Official Rutgers Nike Apparel
Friday, Feb. 17 Lunch With Pat Hobbs
Monday, Feb. 20 Complimentary Ohio St. Tickets (2 tickets)
Tuesday, Feb. 21 Tour Of Press Box On Gameday
Wednesday, Feb. 22 Mascot Visit To Your Tailgate
Thursday, Feb. 23 Full Coaching Staff Signed Football
Friday, Feb. 24 Attend Spring Private Practice 
Monday, Feb. 27 Yankee Stadium Seat Upgrade To The Delta Club
Tuesday, Feb. 28 Hospitality For A Game (IMG Tailgate or Party Deck)

 

 

SCARLET KNIGHTS
Official Store
Scarlet Knights Merchandise

Follow us!

Instagram