PISCATAWAY, NJ – Rutgers has announced game times for its 2003-2004 women’s basketball season, as well as a date change for its game at Boston College (now Feb. 8). The Scarlet Knights’ radio and television schedules will be announced at a later date." />
Welcome to ScarletKnights.com
    • iPad/iPhone App
    • Find us on Facebook
    • Twitter
    • RSS Feed
    • Get Text Alerts
RU Women's Basketball Announces Game Times
  • Posted on October 15, 2003 12:00:00 AM
  • Increase Font SizeDecrease Font Size
  • RSS Feed
  • Subscribe
  • PISCATAWAY, NJ – Rutgers has announced game times for its 2003-2004 women’s basketball season, as well as a date change for its game at Boston College (now Feb. 8). The Scarlet Knights’ radio and television schedules will be announced at a later date.

    Date Opponent Time

    Mon., Nov. 3 TURKEY (Exhibition) 7:30 p.m.
    Sun., Nov. 9 NWBL Elite (Exhibition) 2:00 p.m.
    Fri., Nov. 14 ST. PETER’S (Preseason WNIT) 7:30 p.m.
    Sun., Nov. 16 Preseason WNIT Second Round (Site: TBA) 2:00 p.m.
    Wed., Nov. 19 Preseason WNIT Semifinals (Site: TBA) 7:30 p.m.
    Sun., Nov. 23 Preseason WNIT Final (Site: TBA) 2:00 p.m.
    Sun., Nov. 30 at Clemson 2:00 p.m.
    Tues., Dec. 2 at LSU 7:00 p.m.
    Sat., Dec. 6 TEMPLE 2:00 p.m.
    Thurs., Dec. 11 at Tennessee 7:00 p.m.
    Sun., Dec. 14 TCU 1:00 p.m.
    Sun., Dec. 28 OLD DOMINION 3:00 p.m.
    Tues., Dec. 30 at Harvard 6:00 p.m.
    Sun., Jan. 4 OHIO STATE (BIG EAST/Big Ten Challenge) 5:00 p.m.
    Wed., Jan. 7 VIRGINIA TECH* 7:30 p.m.
    Fri., Jan. 9 at Villanova* 7:30 p.m.
    Wed., Jan. 14 at Syracuse* 7:00 p.m.
    Sat., Jan. 17 ST. JOHN’S* 2:00 p.m.
    Mon., Jan. 19 at Connecticut* (Hartford Civic Center) 2:00 p.m.
    Sun., Jan. 25 GEORGETOWN* 12:00 p.m.
    Sat., Jan. 31 at Miami* 2:00 p.m.
    Tues., Feb. 3 SYRACUSE* 7:30 p.m.
    Sun., Feb. 8 at Boston College* 2:00 p.m
    Wed., Feb. 11 at Pittsburgh* 7:00 p.m.
    Sat., Feb. 14 CONNECTICUT* 7:00 p.m.
    Wed., Feb. 18 PROVIDENCE* 7:30 p.m.
    Sat., Feb. 21 at Georgetown* 3:00 p.m.
    Tues., Feb. 24 at West Virginia* 7:00 p.m.
    Sat., Feb. 28 NOTRE DAME* 12:00 p.m.
    Tues., March 2 SETON HALL* 7:30 p.m.
    March 6-9 BIG EAST Tournament (Hartford, CT) TBA

    Next Game
    There are no online events today.
     
    Rutgers Ticket Office
    RutgersShop.com
    Rutgers Auctions
    AT&T Text Alerts
    Fan I Am
    New Jersey Audi Dealers
    Join the Jr. Knights Club
    Ask Tom Luicci



    • Millers Rental
    • Acme Nissan








    • Rutgers Center of Management Development
    • NJ National Guard
    • University Pain Medicine Center
    BIG EAST Conference