PISCATAWAY, NJ - Inside Rutgers Basketball, the weekly magazine style TV show that features interviews and highlights will make its 2003-04 premier this week." />
Welcome to ScarletKnights.com
    • iPad/iPhone App
    • Find us on Facebook
    • Twitter
    • RSS Feed
    • Get Text Alerts
Season Premier of Inside Rutgers Basketball With Gary Waters Set for Thursday
  • Posted on January 05, 2004 12:00:00 AM
  • Increase Font SizeDecrease Font Size
  • RSS Feed
  • Subscribe
  • PISCATAWAY, NJ - Inside Rutgers Basketball, the weekly magazine style TV show that features interviews and highlights will make its 2003-04 premier this week. The show will air each week on the Madison Square Garden Network, Thursdays at 6:30 pm and 11:00 pm and Saturdays at 11:00 am. Hosted by veteran sports announcer Bruce Beck, the show also airs on CN8, Friday nights at 11:00 pm.

    A stream of each week's show will be available on www.scarletknights.com.

    Note: The show will make its season premier on Thursday, Jan. 8 at a special time of 6:00 pm.

    Day Date Time Station
    Thursday Jan. 8 6:00 pm MSG
    Thursday Jan. 8 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday Jan. 9 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday Jan. 10 11:00 am MSG
    Thursday Jan. 15 6:30 pm MSG
    Thursday Jan. 15 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday Jan. 16 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday Jan. 17 11:00 am MSG
    Thursday Jan. 22 6:30 pm MSG
    Thursday Jan. 22 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday Jan. 23 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday Jan. 24 11:00 am MSG
    Thursday Jan. 29 6:30 pm MSG
    Thursday Jan. 29 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday Jan. 30 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday Jan. 31 11:00 am MSG
    Thursday Feb. 5 6:30 pm MSG
    Thursday Feb. 5 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday Feb. 6 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday Feb. 7 11:00 am MSG
    Thursday Feb. 12 6:30 pm MSG
    Thursday Feb. 12 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday Feb. 13 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday Feb. 14 11:00 am MSG
    Thursday Feb. 19 6:30 pm MSG
    Thursday Feb. 19 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday Feb. 20 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday Feb. 21 11:00 a.m. MSG
    Thursday Feb. 26 6:30 pm MSG
    Thursday Feb. 26 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday Feb. 27 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday Feb. 28 11:00 am MSG
    Thursday March 4 6:30 pm MSG
    Thursday March 4 11:00 pm MSG
    Friday March 5 11:00 pm CN8
    Saturday March 6 11:00 am MSG
    Tuesday March 9 6:30 pm MSG
    Tuesday March 9 11:00 pm MSG

    Next Game
    There are no online events today.
     
    Rutgers Ticket Office
    RutgersShop.com
    Rutgers Auctions
    Bank of America
    AT&T Text Alerts
    Fan I Am
    New Jersey Audi Dealers
    Join the Jr. Knights Club



    • Acme Nissan








    • Somerset Medical Center

    • Rutgers Center of Management Development
    • NJ National Guard


    • Rutgers Barbershop

    • University Pain Medicine Center

    BIG EAST Conference